Unser Team

Inhaber und Geschäftsleitung

Rolf Jäger

Hochbau
Dipl. Bauing. HTL
+41 44 295 30 56
r.jaeger@wkp-bauing.ch

Ralf Martens

Hochbau
Dr. sc.techn., Dipl. Ing. TU, SIA
+41 44 295 30 54
r.martens@wkp-bauing.ch

Daniel Maurer

Tiefbau
Dipl. Bauing. HTL
+41 44 295 30 57
d.maurer@wkp-bauing.ch

Unsere Mitarbeiter

alle-team
Laura Angerer
Bauzeichnerin EFZ
+41 44 295 30 98
l.angerer@wkp-bauing.ch
Daniel Birri
Bauingenieur, FH
+41 44 295 30 92
d.birri@wkp-bauing.ch
Gianni De Nardi
Bauzeichner EFZ
+41 44 295 30 99
g.denardi@wkp-bauing.ch
Davud Faed
Bauzeichner EFZ
+41 44 295 30 96
d.faed@wkp-bauing.ch
Angela Garcia
Bauzeichnerin EFZ
+41 44 295 30 97
a.garcia@wkp-bauing.ch
Birgit Martens
Bauingenieurin, Dipl. Ing. TU
+41 44 295 30 90
b.martens@wkp-bauing.ch
Davide Stratoti
Bauzeichner EFZ
+41 44 295 30 58
d.stratoti@wkp-bauing.ch
Fritz Weber
Bauzeichner EFZ, Bauleiter
+41 44 295 30 91
f.weber@wkp-bauing.ch
Ursula Geissmann
Sekretärin
+41 44 295 30 50
u.geissmann@wkp-bauing.ch
Zeljko Pavlic
Bauzeichner EFZ, Bauleiter
+41 44 295 30 94
z.pavlic@wkp-bauing.ch
Marisa Thomann
Bauzeichnerin EFZ, im 3. Lehrjahr
+41 44 295 30 95
m.thomann@wkp-bauing.ch
Fabio Gerussi
Bauzeichner EFZ
+41 44 295 30 53
f.gerussi@wkp-bauing.ch
Ladina Sahli
Bauzeichnerin EFZ
+41 44 295 30 93
l.sahli@wkp-bauing.ch
Katharina Villa
Bauingenieurin, B.sc. FH
+41 44 295 30 55
k.villa@wkp-bauing.ch
Ruth Mani
Sekretärin, Buchhalterin
+41 44 295 30 52
r.mani@wkp-bauing.ch
Alberto San Roman
Bauzeichner EFZ
+41 44 295 30 59
a.sanroman@wkp-bauing.ch
Martin Voegeli
Bauzeichner EFZ, im 1.Lehrjahr
+41 44 295 30 50
m.voegeli@wkp-bauing.ch